Organizations & Unions 
Anaheim  Secondary Teachers Association 
Orange County Young Democrats
WeLead OC
Chispa OC
OC Action 
Women in Leadership 
Latinas Lead 
National Women’s Poltical Caucus of Orange County
Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters 
Education Leaders
Al Jabbar, President, Anaheim Union High School District
Annemarie Randle-Trejo, Trustee, Anaheim Union High School District
Brian O’Neal, Trustee, Anaheim Union High School District 
Dr. Jose Paolo Magcalas, Trustee, Anaheim Elementary School District
Mark Lopez, Trustee, Anaheim Elementary School District
Ryan Ruelas, Trustee, Anaheim Elementary School District     
Juan Gabriel Alvarez, President Anaheim Elementary School District
Jacqueline Rodarte, President, North Orange County Community College District
Evangelina Rosales, Trustee, North Orange County Community College District
Lamiya Hoque, Trustee, Centralia Elementary School District
Jerry Flores, Trustee, Centralia Elementary School District
Walter Muneton, Trustee, Garden Grove Unified School District
Carolyn Torres, Trustee, Santa Ana Unified School District
Sal Tinajero, Trustee, Rancho Santiago Community College District
Jeanette Vazquez, Trustee, Fullerton Elementary School District Board (fmr.)
Allyson Damikolas, Trustee, Tustin Unified School District
Joanne Fawley, Trustee, Fullerton Joint Union Highschool District 

Federal, State, County, and City Officials 
Loretta Sanchez, Congresswoman, United States 46th District (Ret.)
Sharon Quirk-Silva, Assemblymember, California’s 65th Assembly District
Doug Chaffee, Chair, Orange County Board of Supervisors
Dr. Jose F. Moreno, Council Member, City of Anaheim
Jesus Silva, Council Member, City of Fullerton
Manuel Chavez, Council Member, City of Costa Mesa
Vicente Sarmiento, Mayor, City of Santa Ana
Jessie Lopez, Council Member, City of Santa Ana
Sergio Contreras, Council Member, City of Westminster (fmr.)
Tammy Kim, Council Member, City of Irvine
Dr. Frances Marquez, Councilmember, City of Cypress 
Community Leaders & Educators*
Dean Elder, retired AUHSD Teacher & President of Anaheim Secondary Teachers Association (fmr.) 
Juan Gabriel Alvarez, AUHSD Dual Language Academy Teacher (fmr.) 
Cynthia Cuautle, AUHSD Teacher
Maritza Bermudez, AUHSD Parent & Anaheim Neighborhood Community Leader
Janet Brown, President of Anaheim High School Alumni Association 
Rosa Dominquez, AUHSD Parent & Neighborhood Community Leader 
Nicole Jurado, AUHSD Teacher & AVID Coordinator 
Uriel Jurado, AUHSD Teacher & Varsity Soccer Coach 
Mark Lopez, AUHSD Teacher  
Matthew Majewski, AUHSD Teacher & Anaheim Secondary Teachers Association Executive Board Member
Michelle Majewski, AUHSD Teacher & Anaheim Secondary Teachers Association Site Rep
Angela Metcalfe, AUHSD Teacher  
Rosaisela Pescador, AUHSD Parent & Anaheim Neighborhood Community Leader
Julieanne Reall, AUHSD Teacher & 2021 Outstanding Teacher of America
Jacqueline Rodarte, AUHSD Teacher & Ethnic Studies Task Force Member 
Matthew Rippon, AUHSD Teacher  & 2021 Anaheim Highschool Teacher of the Year 
Sofia Romero, AUHSD Teacher Parent  & Anaheim Neighborhood Community Member 
Andy Thorburn, Education Rights Leader
Carolyn Torres, AUHSD Teacher 
Robert Tucker, Classified School Employee Association Labor Rep (fmr.)  
Jeanette Vazquez, AESD Teacher (fmr.) 
Carissa Velasquez, AUHSD Teacher 
*for identification purposes only




Sign up to join Jessica on the campaign trail!

Paid for by Jessica Guerrero for AUHSD Trustee Area 1 – FPPC #